A division of Libraries and Academic Innovation


Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions. 

Faculty Advisory and Support Team

The Faculty Advisory and Support Team (FAST) is an informal group of faculty that provides feedback on the services and programming of the University Teaching and Learning Center (UTLC). FAST supports the UTLC in it's goal to improve teaching, resulting in better student learning and greater faculty satisfaction. 
Members (2017-2018)

Bethany Cobb Kung, Assistant Professor, Honors and Physics, CCAS
Theo Christov, Associate Professor, Honors, History, & International Affairs, ESIA & CCAS
Joe Dymond, Teaching Assistant Professor, Geography, CCAS
Irene Foster, Associate Professor, Economics, CCAS
Hernan Figueroa, Professor of Practice, Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE), SEAS
Maria de la Fuente, Professor, Spanish, CCAS
Kathryn Kepplinger, Assistant Professor, French, CCAS
Colin Linsley, Teaching Professor, Accountancy, GWSB
Guy Lotrecchiano, Associate Professor, Clinical Research and Leadership, SMHS
Margaret Plack, Professor, Physical Science, SMHS
Mark Reeves, Professor, Physics, CCAS
Gaston de los Reyes, Assistant Professor, Strategic Management & Public Policy, GWSB
Rachel Riedner, Associate Professor and Director of University Writing, 
Tiffany Sikorski, Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Pedagogy, GSEHD
Monique Turner, Associate Professor, Prevention and Community Health, MISPH
Pearl Zhou, Assistant Professor, Nursing, SON

Academy of Distinguished Teachers
     - Christine Pintz, ADT Chair and Associate Professor of Nursing
Enrollment Management and Retention
     - Laurie Koehler, Vice Provost
     - Oliver Street, Executive Director
Mobile | Desktop