A division of Libraries and Academic Innovation

Gelman Hours for GWorld Holders
Today
7:00am to 8:00pm
Tomorrow
7:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday
9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday
24 hours
Tuesday
24 hours
Wednesday
24 hours
GELMAN 7:00am to 8:00pm
background image of Gelman Library

Hours Overview: Spring 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Tuesday, May 14, 2018

Gelman Library is open 24/7 to currently enrolled GW students, faculty and staff only. Visitors and other affiliates are required to leave the building at midnight.

Gelman Library Building Hours

Monday - Sunday
24-hours for currently enrolled GW students, faculty and staff
7 a.m. - Midnight for visitors

Gelman Library Building Spring Closures

Spring Break

Friday, March 8: Close at 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 10: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 11: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 - Friday, March 15: 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17: Open at 9:00 a.m. and resume 24-hour access

This page is maintained by Communications
Mobile | Desktop