A division of Libraries and Academic Innovation

Gelman Hours for GWorld Holders
Today
7:00am to 8:00pm
Tomorrow
7:00am to 8:00pm
Friday
7:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday
7:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am to 8:00pm
GELMAN 7:00am to 8:00pm
background image of Gelman Library

Holidays and Closures

Please see our Hours page for regular hours of operation.

Spring Break

Friday, March 8: Close at 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 10: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 11: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 - Friday, March 15: 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17: Open at 9:00 a.m. and resume 24-hour access

Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, May 26: Closed
Monday, May 27: Closed

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4: Closed

This page is maintained by Entrance Services • (202) 994-9870
Mobile | Desktop