A division of Libraries and Academic Innovation

Gelman Hours for GWorld Holders
Today
24 hours
Tomorrow
24 hours
Wednesday
24 hours
Thursday
24 hours
Friday
24 hours
Saturday
24 hours
Sunday
24 hours
GELMAN 24 hours

Holidays and Closures

Please see our Hours page for regular hours of operation.

Fall Break

Friday, October 18: Close at 11:00 p.m. and end 24-hour access

Saturday, October 19 - Sunday, October 20: 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Monday, October 21: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 22: Open at 7:00 a.m. and resume 24-hour access

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 27: Close at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29: Closed

Saturday, November 30: Noon - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 1: Open at 9:00 a.m. and resume 24-hour access

Winter Break

Friday, December 20: Close at 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 21: Closed

Sunday, December 22: Closed

Monday, December 23: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, January 1: Closed

Thursday, January 2: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, January 3: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 4: Closed

Sunday, January 5: Closed

Monday, January 6 - Friday, January 10: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 11: Noon - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 12: Noon - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, January 13: 7:00 a.m. - resume 24 hours 
 

This page is maintained by Entrance Services • (202) 994-9870
Mobile | Desktop