A division of Libraries and Academic Innovation

Gelman Hours for GWorld Holders Complete Hours Info
Today
12pm – 8pm
Mon
12pm – 8pm
Tue
12pm – 8pm
Wed
12pm – 8pm
Thu
12pm – 8pm
Fri
12pm – 6pm
Sat
12pm – 6pm
Gelman 12pm – 8pm
NOTICE:

GW students, faculty, and staff now have free, full online access to The Washington PostThe Wall Street Journal and The New York Times. Learn more and access the digital subscriptions.

Holidays and Closures

Please see our Hours page for regular hours of operation.

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 25, 2020: Noon-2pm

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Friday, November 27, 2020: CLOSED

Saturday, November 28, 2020: Noon-6pm

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 23, 2020: Noon-6pm

Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Sunday, January 3, 2021: CLOSED

Monday, January 4, 2021 - Sunday, January 10, 2021: Noon-6pm

Monday, January 11: Resume regular semester hours

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021: No Classes. Library status to be determined.

Inauguration Day

Wednesday, January 20, 2021: No Classes. Library status to be determined.

President's Day

Monday, February 15, 2021:  No Classes. Library status to be determined.

Spring Break

Monday, March 15, 2021 - Saturday, March 20, 2021: No Classes. Library status to be determined.

 

 

This page is maintained by Entrance Services • (202) 994-9870
Mobile | Desktop