A division of Libraries and Academic Innovation

Gelman Hours for GWorld Holders
Today
24 hours
Tomorrow
24 hours
Tuesday
24 hours
Wednesday
24 hours
Thursday
24 hours
Friday
24 hours
Saturday
24 hours
GELMAN 24 hours
background image of Gelman Library

Holidays and Closures

Please see our Hours page for regular hours of operation.

Spring Break

Friday, March 8: Close at 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 10: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 11: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 - Friday, March 15: 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17: Open at 9:00 a.m. and resume 24-hour access

Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, May 26: Closed
Monday, May 27: Closed

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4: Closed

This page is maintained by Entrance Services • (202) 994-9870
Mobile | Desktop