Estelle and Melvin Gelman LibraryEckles Library at the Mount Vernon CampusVirginia Science and Technology Campus Library
ArticlesPlusCatalogJournalsReferenceSite

Contact Special Collections

For reference inquires and/or requests to use archival and manuscript collections, please contact our public service desk: speccoll@gwu.edu. Please visit our Access and Use web page to learn how to request items to use in our reading room.

Special Collections Research Center Service Desk
speccoll@gwu.edu
(202) 994-7549

University Archives
archives@gwu.edu
(202) 994-7549 *Includes Mount Vernon Seminary & College Archives

I. Edward Kiev Judaica Collection Reading Room
hebraica@gwu.edu
(202) 994-2675

 

Staff

Sylvia Augusteijn -- Archives and Reference Specialist
sdwa@gwu.edu
(202) 994-6973

Nick Connizzo -- Electronic Media Project Archivist
connizzo@gwu.edu
(202) 994-3925

Thomas Connors -- International Brotherhood of Teamsters Labor Archivist
connors1@gwu.edu
(202) 994-1216

Brad Sabin Hill -- Curator, I. Edward Kiev Judaica Collection
hebraica@gwu.edu
(202) 994-2472

Bergis Jules -- University Archivist
bjules@gwu.edu
(202) 994-7295

Jennifer King -- Manuscripts Librarian and Interim Director of the Special Collections Research Center
jenking@gwu.edu
(202) 994-0628

Jennifer Kinniff -- Public Services and Outreach Librarian
kinniff@gwu.edu
(202) 994-3263

Philip Raino -- Exhibits Developer
raino_p@gwu.edu
(202) 994-1372

Vakil Smallen -- National Education Association Project Archivist
smallen@gwu.edu
(202) 994-1371

Christopher Walker -- Archives and Manuscripts Specialist
cawalker@gwu.edu
(202) 994-9292

This page is maintained by SCRC