A division of Libraries and Academic Innovation

Gelman Hours for GWorld Holders
TODAY Monday Tomorrow Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
7:00AM - 7:00PM 7:00AM - 7:00PM 7:00AM - 7:00PM 7:00AM - 7:00PM 7:00AM - 7:00PM 12:00PM - 6:00PM 12:00PM - 6:00PM
Visitor HoursComplete Hours InformationHolidays and Closures
GELMAN: 7:00AM - 7:00PM
background image of Gelman Library

Contact Us

For questions about Open Access or GW ScholarSpace, please feel free to contact the Scholarly Communications Committee at openaccess@gwu.edu

Scholarly Communications Committee

The GW Libraries Scholarly Communications Committee is composed of members from various departments within the library including Research and User Services, Global Resources Center, and Special Collections. The Scholarly Communications Committee is involved with the design and implementation of GW ScholarSpace, and education and outreach about Open Access at GW. Our members include:

Shira Eller
Mandy Gooch
Leah Richardson
Dolsy Smith
Amanda Hannoosh Steinberg
Dorinne Banks
Barrett Matthews

This page is maintained by Scholarly Communications
Mobile | Desktop