Estelle and Melvin Gelman LibraryEckles Library at the Mount Vernon CampusVirginia Science and Technology Campus Library
ArticlesPlusCatalogJournalsReferenceSite

Staff Directory

For a listing of staff by department please view the Library Departments Directory page.

Name Phone Email

Aldridge, Christian

 

contact

Alvarado, Maribel

(202) 994-8286

mabelle@gwu.edu

Augusteijn, Sylvia

(202) 994-6973

sdwa@gwu.edu

Azimi, Shafi

(202) 994-6061

sazimi@gwu.edu

Azodi, Sina

(202) 994-9870

sinas69@gwu.edu

Banks, Dorinne

(202) 994-2250

dbanks@gwu.edu

Bedola, Teena

(202) 994-8278

contact

Beheler, Melia

(202) 994-1319

melia@gwu.edu

Ben-Gad, Shmuel

(202) 689-5153

shmuelb@gwu.edu

Bezanson, Debbie

(202) 994-6924

bezanson@gwu.edu

Boughida, Karim

(202) 494-5297

boughida@gwu.edu

Broome, Jennifer

(202) 994-1154

jbroome@gwu.edu

Brown, Ann

(202) 994-1351

agbrown@gwu.edu

Buchwach, Andrew

(202) 994-0948

abuchwach@email.gwu.edu

Canner, Glenn

(202) 994-0629

gcanner@gwu.edu

Chang, Shirley

(202) 994-6834

shirleyc@gwu.edu

Chudnov, Daniel

(202) 994-0684

contact

Connizzo, Nick

(202) 994-3925

connizzo@email.gwu.edu

Connors, Thomas

(202) 994-1216

connors1@gwu.edu

Cummings, Michael

(202) 994-4806

contact

Danish, Rahila

(202) 994-6060

radanish@gwu.edu

Danneker, John

(202) 242-6621

jdanneke@gwu.edu

Delaloye, Robin

(202) 994-6780

rdelaloy@gwu.edu

deVillasana, Dawn

(202) 994-3766

devill@gwu.edu

Do, Dan Tam

(202) 994-6849

dtdo@gwu.edu

Eisenhower, Cathy

(202) 994-9508

cathye@gwu.edu

Elder, Zachary

(202) 994-1337

elder@gwu.edu

Eliot, Katherine

(202) 994-0574

kgallemo@gwu.edu

Emerson, Valerie

(202) 994-2041

emerson@gwu.edu

Enevoldsen, Peggy

(202) 994-1315

penevold@gwu.edu

Ettinger, David

(202) 994-1355

dettingr@gwu.edu

Fang, Emanuel

(202) 994-1368

emanuelf@gwu.edu

Farah, Qali

(202) 994-1368

qalfar@gwu.edu

Fliss, Valerie

(202) 994-7128

vfliss@gwu.edu

Gadsden, Lawrence

(202) 994-8278

contact

Garcia, Patricia

(202) 994-9671

ptobar@gwu.edu

Gaspar, Debbie

(202) 994-1333

dgaspar@gwu.edu

Gillis, William (Bill)

(202) 242-8290

gillis@gwu.edu

Giorgini, Barbra

(202) 994-1336

btschida@gwu.edu

Greenstein, Patricia (Tricia)

(202) 994-6840

southard@gwu.edu

Gross, Christopher

(202) 994-3264

chrisg@gwu.edu

Gu, Grace

(202) 994-2435

gracegu@gwu.edu

Guerra, Debra

(202) 994-1329

dguerra@gwu.edu

Gutierrez, Melissa

(202) 994-7128

all80s@gwu.edu

Hardy, Ian

(202) 994-5943

ihardy@gwu.edu

Harmon, Chad

(202) 994-5451

harmonc@gwu.edu

Harter, Elizabeth

(202) 994-1356

lharter@gwu.edu

Henderson, Tolonda

(202) 994-4758

tolonda@gwu.edu

Henry, Geneva

(202) 994-6455

genevahenry@gwu.edu

Hill, Brad

(202) 994-2472

hebraica@gwu.edu

Hills, David

(202) 994-7451

dshills@gwu.edu

Jules, Bergis

(202) 994-7295

bjules@gwu.edu

Kerchner, Daniel

(202) 994-7947

contact

Khouvongsavanh, Laura

(703) 726-3775

laurak@gwu.edu

Killian, David

(202) 242-6623

dkillian@gwu.edu

Kinder, Robin

(202) 994-1374

rkinder@gwu.edu

King, Jennifer

(202) 994-0628

jenking@gwu.edu

Kinniff, Jennifer

(202) 994-3263

kinniff@gwu.edu

Kohler, Olivia

(202) 994-1525

okohler@gwu.edu

Lappen, Hope

(202) 994-1353

lappen@gwu.edu

Lesselbaum, Jenny

(202) 994-8324

jel@gwu.edu

Leventhal, Joscelyn

(202) 994-5680

leventhal@gwu.edu

Little, Willis

(202) 994-6062

little@gwu.edu

Lloyd, Alan

(202) 994-1327

alloyd@gwu.edu

Lott, Bianca

(202) 994-6612

blott@gwu.edu

Lott, Sterling

(202) 994-6848

slott@gwu.edu

Mark, Alan

(202) 994-6848

stupor@gwu.edu

Matthews, Holly

(202) 994-6840

hmatthew@gwu.edu

Matthews, Jessica

 

jorsulak@gwu.edu

McNair, Calley

(202) 994-6840

cmcnai@gwu.edu

McNeary, Shavon

(202) 994-6840

mcneary@gwu.edu

Medina, Mark

(202) 994-6846

mjtm@gwu.edu

Mihalik, Matt

(202) 994-8278

contact

Mikell, Gregory

(202) 994-6521

contact

Miller, Alicia

(202) 994-1366

amiller@gwu.edu

Miller, Lenore

(202) 994-7157

ldmiller@gwu.edu

Mohamad, Abdul

(202) 994-9870

dukha@gwu.edu

Mosby, Emma

(202) 994-1316

emosby@gwu.edu

Osman, Fowzia

(202) 994-9870

osmanf@gwu.edu

Patterson, Tara

(703) 726-3774

tarap@gwu.edu

Paulovic, Noah

(202) 994-7128

porlavida@gwu.edu

Pec, Jean

(202) 994-8886

jpec@gwu.edu

Phillips, Gerald

(202) 994-1652

gerald@gwu.edu

Phillips, Nia

(202) 994-1346

sadiemay@gwu.edu

Pierce, Dominique

(703) 726-8230

pierce_d@gwu.edu

Plottel, Tina

(202) 994-2294

plottel@gwu.edu

Pounds, Michael

(202) 994-7128

mpounds@gwu.edu

Presson, Sharon

(202) 994-9870

spresson@gwu.edu

Presson, Tina

(202) 994-9870

tpresson@gwu.edu

Prokhvacheva, Oksana

(202) 994-7105

oksprokh@gwu.edu

Rafuson, Delia

(202) 994-1324

delia@gwu.edu

Raino, Philip

(202) 994-1372

raino_p@gwu.edu

Raub, Chloe

(202) 994-7549

raub@gwu.edu

Shea, Mafona

(202) 994-1369

mashea@gwu.edu

Shieh, Jackie

(202) 994-4366

contact

Smallen, Vakil

(202) 994-1371

smallen@gwu.edu

Smith, Dolsy

(202) 689-5284

dsmith@gwu.edu

Solomon, Keturah

(202) 994-9870

ksolomon@gwu.edu

Sullivan, Tracy

(202) 944-8928

tsulliva@gwu.edu

Tatsumi, Yukako

(202) 994-6014

ytatsumi@gwu.edu

To, Kim

(202) 994-1665

tohuyen@gwu.edu

Valmonte, Ernest

(202) 994-1323

valmonte@gwu.edu

Vaughn, Courtney

(202) 994-1163

cvaughn@gwu.edu

Walker, Christopher

(202) 994-9292

cawalker@gwu.edu

Watson, Regina

(202) 994-6580

rwatson@gwu.edu

Watson, Steven

(202) 994-4402

watbol@gwu.edu

Wesson, Jennifer

(202)994-2937

jwesson@gwu.edu

Whitmore, Joyce

(202) 994-0581

whitmore@gwu.edu

Williams, Gary

(202) 242-6631

garywil@gwu.edu

Wills, Janice

(202) 994-7372

janicem@gwu.edu

Wrubel, Laura

(202) 994-6536

lwrubel@gwu.edu

Yoffe, Mark

(202) 994-6303

yoffe@gwu.edu

Zeljak, Cathy

(202) 994-0124

czeljak@gwu.edu

Zhong, Jing

(202) 994-0624

zhong@gwu.edu

 

 

This page is maintained by Human Resources